Wacker Mediation LLC - Mediation Services provided by Rick Wacker in Indiana

When life's seas are rough and you'd like some guidance to get safely past the storms, I can help.

Wacker Mediation LLC provides both civil and domestic relations mediation services to individuals and businesses in central Indiana, primarily in the Indianapolis area and surrounding counties. My practice includes domestic relations mediation for couples facing divorce (dissolution of marriage) and persons who have already divorced that are having post-dissolution conflicts.

Mediation services for other family law issues such as probate, adoption, paternity, and eldercare controversies are also available, as is transformative mediation, which is often used in employer/employee disputes where other means of settling disputes often fail.

I am on the Registry of the Indiana Supreme Court for both domestic relations and civil mediations. Civil mediations can include personal injury and wrongful death, employment issues, insurance disputes, motor vehicle accidents, medical malpractice, and other types of civil litigation. My 40 years as an Indiana attorney have given me the necessary experience to help you find a way to resolve your problems.

For those individuals who may not be able to afford mediation, income-based mediation rates are available.

Disclaimers - please review.

Wacker Mediation provides mediation services in the following areas:

  • Marion County
  • Johnson County
  • Brown County
  • Morgan County
  • Monroe County
  • Shelby County
  • Bartholomew County
  • Rush County
  • Decatur County
  • Hendricks County
  • Hancock County
  • Clinton County
  • Tipton County
  • Boone County
  • Hamilton County
  • Madison County
  • Putnam County
  • Montgomery County
  • Henry County
  • Delaware County
  • Lawrence County
  • Jackson County
  • Jennings County
  • Clay County
  • Owen County
  • Franklin County
  • Fayette County
  • Ripley County
  • Washington County
  • Greene County
  • Orange County
  • Martin County
  • Daviess County